Lloyd Charmers: Love Foundation - JASCD23


incl. VAT plus delivery
In stock


Love foundation by Llyod Chalmers

Track list:


2 Dance with my father

3 Talking 'bout love

4 Out of love

5 Inseparable

6 You hold my world together

7 the ties tha bind

8 I still miss somene

9 What a way to go

10 It's just a matter of time

11 Sunday morning

12 I wouldn't wnat to live

13 I need time

14 Ghost Story

15 we shoudl be together

16 Loving her was easier